Events

March 2018

Gregor Lersch International Bridal Seminar
Thu 22 March 2018 - Sun 25 March 2018
Gregor Lersch, Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiller (Germany)

April 2018

Fleuramour, Crystal & Flowers
Fri 20 April 2018 - Sun 22 April 2018
Val Saint Lambert, Seraing (Belgium)

September 2018

Fleuramour 2018
Fri 21 September 2018 - Mon 24 September 2018
Landcommanderij Alden Biesen, Bilzen Limburg (Belgium)

November 2018

Gregor Lersch 3 DAYS – 3 STORIES – BETWEEN FALL AND WINTER
Thu 01 November 2018 - Sat 03 November 2018
Gregor Lersch, Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiller (Germany)

Fleuramour - Winter Moments
Fri 23 November 2018 - Tue 27 November 2018
Oud Sint Jan Hospitaal, Brugge (Belgium)