Events

  • CLICK HERE, to share an event, workshop, open days or a seminar


Loading Map....

May 2020

Mon 11 May 2020 - Wed 13 May 2020 (09:00 - 17:00)
China International Floriculture & Horticulture Trade Fair (Flower Expo China 2020) - Competition

Fêtes des arts et du végétal Fleuramour flower event flower festival floral design creations floral art inspiration florist professionals May château d'auvers auvers sur oise Fri 22 May 2020 - Sun 24 May 2020 (00:00 - 00:00)
Fête des Arts & du Végétal, powered by Fleuramour - Flowerfestival
Château d’Auvers sur Oise, Auvers-sur-Oise (France)


June 2020

Europa cup katyowice poland florint fleurmagazine Fri 05 June 2020 - Sat 06 June 2020 (00:00 - 00:00)
Europa Cup Floral Art 2020 - Competition
International congres center, Katowice (Poland)

Aalsmeer Flower Festival 2020 flowers fashion art food workshops demonstrations june activities floral designs floral art florist floral lovers flower lovers plants Flower Art Museum Historische Tuin Netherlands culture professional designers creations inspiration durability flower patterns Marloes Joore Tineke Geerlings tickets visit event to do Fleur Créatif Fri 19 June 2020 - Wed 24 June 2020 (11:00 - 17:00)
Aalsmeer Flower Festival - Flowerfestival

Sat 27 June 2020 - Tue 30 June 2020 (10:00 - 18:00)
Tendence - Fair for professionals
Messe Frankfurt, Frankfurt am Main (Germany)


September 2020

Fri 25 September 2020 - Mon 28 September 2020 (10:00 - 18:00)
Fleuramour, Passion for Flowers - Event
Grand Commandery of Alden Biesen, Bilzen (Belgium)


%d bloggers like this: